I find it a guy who can sing is 100x more attractive.
Hey! So me and my friend were chatting on facebook. My friend just figured out a cute guy who lives in same city as me. Then my friend gave his facebook to me. At first i was like "okayyy he is cute. he is fine". he's a typical guy that is pretty cute, has red lips, some kind like that. I started to see all his pictures. Then there's a video of him covering eric hutchinson's song.
JESUS CHRIST. HOLY MOTHER.
I died.
HE BECOMES A HUNDRED TIMES CUTER AND MORE ATTRACTIVE THAN BEFORE. HE IS SO MUCH BETTER THAN ANYONE I EVER MET. CUTE AND SIMPLE. THAT'S ALL.
He's like an angel that fell off from the heaven. I even had goosebumps while watching his video. I died a little inside. I was like crazy and i was definetly in loved with it! The reason is, I really like it when a guy can sing. And he can! His voice isn't that amazing. It might be hard for him to win The Voice or American Idol. But it was just sooo good. He is so much better when he sings. Absolutely cool.
Ok that's it. Now i'm back to normal. And i'm back to reality that i don't know him and will never get a chance to know him (haha such a pessimist person). But i hope i will, someday.
P.S. : He's still cute tho ;p
Tidak ada komentar:
Posting Komentar